Kerala Govt Logo
 
 
Government of Kerala
Home
 
District   Type  
Localbody website Search
Sl No LB Name Website
251 Eriyad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/eriyadpanchayat
252 Ernakulam District Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ernakulam
253 Erumapetty Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/erumapettypanchayat
254 Erumely Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/erumelypanchayat
255 Eruthenpathy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/eruthenpathypanchayat
256 Eruvessy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/eruvessypanchayat
257 Ettumanoor Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ettumanoorblock
258 Ezhamkulam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ezhamkulampanchayat
259 Ezhikkara Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ezhikkarapanchayat
260 Ezhome Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ezhomepanchayat
261 Ezhukone Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ezhukonepanchayat
262 Ezhumattoor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ezhumattoorpanchayat
263 Ezhupunna Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ezhupunnapanchayat
264 Guruvayur Municipality www.guruvayoormunicipality.in
265 Haripad Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/haripadblock
266 Idukki Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/idukkiblock
267 Idukki District Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/idukki
268 IdukkiKanjikuzhy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/idukkikanjikuzhypanchayat
269 Irikkur Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/irikkurblock
270 Irikkur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/irikkurpanchayat
271 Irimbiliyam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/irimbiliyampanchayat
272 Irinjalakuda Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/irinjalakudablock
273 Irinjalakuda Municipality www.irinjalakudamunicipality.in
274 Iritty Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/irittyblock
275 Ithikkara Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ithikkarablock
276 Ittiva Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/ittivapanchayat
277 Kadakkal Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadakkalpanchayat
278 Kadakkarappally Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadakkarappallypanchayat
279 Kadakkavoor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadakkavoorpanchayat
280 Kadalundi Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadalundipanchayat
281 Kadamakudy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadamakudypanchayat
282 Kadambur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadamburpanchayat
283 Kadampanad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadampanadpanchayat
284 Kadampazhipuram Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadampazhipurampanchayat
285 Kadanad Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadanadpanchayat
286 Kadangode Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadangodepanchayat
287 Kadannappally Panapuzha Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/panapuzhapanchayat
288 Kadaplamattom Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadaplamattompanchayat
289 Kadappuram Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadappurampanchayat
290 Kadapra Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadaprapanchayat
291 Kadavallur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadavallurpanchayat
292 Kadinamkulam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadinamkulampanchayat
293 Kadirur Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadirurpanchayat
294 Kadukutty Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadukuttypanchayat
295 Kadungalloor Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kadungalloorpanchayat
296 Kaduthuruthy Block Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kaduthuruthyblock
297 Kaduthuruthy Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kaduthuruthypanchayat
298 Kainakary Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kainakarypanchayat
299 Kaipamangalam Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kaipamangalampanchayat
300 Kaiparambu Grama Panchayat www.lsgkerala.in/kaiparambupanchayat
Previous Page12345678910Next PageNext 50 Pages
This Website belongs to Local Self Government Department, State Government of Kerala, India